WHAT’S OLD IS NEW AGAIN

I was feeling a little bored and shopped out (those who know me are as shocked as I am), so I decided to rummage through my inventory to see what undiscovered and/or forgotten treasures I could find and BAM! This is what I came up with.

 

 Hair-Likeli- – Black Curly ‘Fro
Sunglasses=De La*= – “RG1”
Teeth[:T:] – Parted Lips 2
LipsCheap Makeup – Miss Priss Lipstick 7
Necklace:  [glow] Studio – 4 Minutes Full
Earrings[MANDALA] – Senjya Africa
Shirt:  Berries – Mel Shirt in Choco (CLOSED)
Jeans:  *L.inc* – Tyra Jeans Washed Dark Blue w/Slim Cuffs
HandbagLaGyo – The Desperado Bag Combo 1 (Past TDR Exclusive)
Footwear:  *COCO* – Thong Sandal in Natural

Leave a Reply

