WHAT NOT TO WEAR…

I had this bright idea of going on a safari thinking that I wouldn’t wander too far in. Boy was I ever wrong! I took a wrong turn and was lost. Wearing six-inch heels wasn’t a bright idea *sighs and rubs my feet*.  With darkness fast approaching and never one to miss an opportunity to take a picture, I decided to strike a pose while waiting for help.

Ladies, never go on a safari alone and without GPS!

Shopping List
Top:  Sticky Fingers – My yellow wrap top (CLOSED)
Shortsd.Select – Leather Shorts in Gold
HandbagRicielli – Cowhide Tote Leather Bag in Python (The Dressing Room Exclusive)
Leave a Reply

